Magic Marine Solo 2019 nations cup - 13th till the 16th of July 2019

National Solo ©NSCA
National Solo ©NSCA

The National Solo is a dinghy designed in 1956, by jack Hold. This boat is mainly sailed in United Kingdom, Holland, Portugal and Australia. Built originally in wood, the new comers are mainly made in fiber glass or composite, such as in wood. 2016, was the 60th anniversary of the design of this boat. The Yacht Club of Carnac is ready to host around 80 Solo boats coming from 3 to 5 nations.


Online registrationMagic Marine Solo 2019 nations cup

Online entry list


Dieben Marc 9519088 WSV Giesbeek NED 601
Welsh Shaun N/A Lymington Town SC GBR5778
Savage Adam N/A Elton SC GBR5742
Davenport Oliver DX13 KZJ Northampton GBR5840
Latta Doug N/A Portchester SC & Hayling Island SC GBR6000
Burns Patrick VMS321 RYA GBR 4946
Restall Stephen N/A 3362/15 5617
Phil Sturmer EF66JZR Royal Burnham Yacht Club 5819
Reekie John TBA Bassenthwaite Sailing Club GBR 5407
Charlie Cumbley wwwwwww Warsash SC/TCYC 5705
brown chris no idea Warwick 5834
Maskell Mark N/A Blackwater SC GBR5779
Mitchell Peter XXX Warsash SC 5844
Palmer Terry 55 99 5724
Hall Kev TBC Northampton SC GBR5524
Stuart Gary 101242 NORTHAMPTON GBR5852
Greening David Not known Salcombe Yacht Club GBR5792